DemirBank – has launched the mortgage loan activity within the State mortgage!

DemirBank-the First international bank in Kyrgyzstan – in partnership with the «State mortgage company» OJSC starts the state employees loan on mortgage issuance .At August 12, 2016, in Ministry of Economy and Development of the Kyrgyz Republic was signed the Cooperation agreement between DemirBank and the «State mortgage company» OJSC.

Within the framework of the «Affordable housing 2015-2020»state program the housing loan will be provided for 10 years, from 8% up to 10% free of additional charge. The loan is provided in national currency up to 3 000 000 KGS and set in accordance with the requirements of the National Bank of the Kyrgyz Republic regulations and the Bank's Policies and Procedures.

«We know the affordable housing importance to the KR citizens and are ready to provide all possible assistance for the implementation of the «Affordable housing 2015-2020» state program of KR.DemirBank on a regular basis providing support to the citizens of the Kyrgyz Republic and this Agreement is a strategically important step to the Bank and meets its mission -to be focused on the needs and requirements of our customer and partners", - says L. Sevki Sarilar, the General Manager of DemirBank .

To participate in the program the borrowers are required to be in the program list of participants, that is sent to DemirBank by the State mortgage company.

The Agreement is valid within «Affordable housing 2015-2020» state program, the purpose of which the creation of conditions for improving the housing availability in the Kyrgyz Republic by implementing measures on affordable housing construction in all regions of the country; an affordable mortgage mechanisms provision for house-buying; the country’ banking system involvement into affordable mortgage program with its refinancing mechanism.

With DemirBank the loan on mortgage becomes more affordorable!

Loan amount From 350 000 up to 3 000 000 KGS
Loan currency KGS
Loan term up to 120 months
Annual interest rates If own funds of borrower:
9% from 10% up to 20%
8% from 20% up to 30%
7% from 30% and over
Up-front fee for loan arrangement Not applicable
COLLATERAL Residential immovable property to be purchased under loan
and 1 individual guaranty, applicable for the Bank. According to decision of
the Related Approving Entity the Bank may request additional
individual guaranty, applicable for the Bank
Penalty for earlier repayment Not applicable
Own funds min. 30% from amount of
purchased property

* Annual effective interest rate - from 7%

The program is temporarily suspended


We understand the importance of affordable housing for Kyrgyz citizens and ready to assistance together with the State Mortgage Company"

In case of any questions you may contact DemirBank Contact-center:
+996 (312) 90 90 60 – Bank specialists will inform you about necessary information;

DemirBank запустил ипотечное кредитование в рамках Государственной ипотечной программы!

Первый международный банк в Кыргызстане – DemirBank совместно с ОАО «Государственная ипотечная компания» начал реализацию выдачи ипотечных кредитов государственным служащим. Соглашение о сотрудничестве между DemirBank и ОАО «Государственная ипотечная компания» было подписано 12 августа 2016 года в Министерстве экономики и развития КР.

В рамках государственной программы «Доступное жилье 2015-2020» кредит на приобретение жилья будет предоставляться на 10 лет, от 8 до 10% без дополнительных комиссий. Сумма кредита предоставляется в национальной валюте до 3 000 000 сомов и определяется в соответствии с требованиями нормативных правовых актов Национального банка Кыргызской Республики и внутренними нормативными документами банка.

« Мы понимаем важность доступного жилья для кыргызстанцев и готовы оказать всяческое содействие для реализации программы правительства КР «Доступное жилье 2015-2020». DemirBank на постоянной основе оказывает поддержку населению КР и подписание данного договора является стратегически важным шагом для банка и соответствует его миссии - быть ориентированным на нужды и потребности наших клиентов и партнеров», - делится Генеральный менеджер DemirBank Л.Шевки Сарылар.

Для участия в программе заемщикам необходимо быть в списке участников программы, который направляется Государственной ипотечной компанией в DemirBank.

Соглашение действует в рамках программы «Доступное жилье 2015-2020» целью которой, является создание условий для повышения доступности жилья в Кыргызской Республике через реализацию мер по строительству доступного жилья во всех регионах страны; обеспечение доступными ипотечными механизмами по приобретению жилья; вовлечение банковской системы страны в программы доступного ипотечного кредитования с механизмом ее рефинансирования.

C DemirBank ипотека для Вашей семьи становится доступнее!

Сумма кредита От 350 000 до 3 000 000 сом
Валюта кредита сомы
Срок кредита до 120 месяцев
Годовые процентные ставки Если собственные средства заемщика:
10% от 10% до 20%
9% от 20% до 30%
8% от 30% и более
Комиссия за предоставление кредита не применяется
Обеспечение Жилье, покупаемое в кредит, и 1 персональное поручительство, приемлемые для Банка. По решению Соответствующего Одобряющего органа Банк может запросить дополнительное персональное поручительство, приемлемое для Банка.
Штраф за досрочное погашение не применяется
Наличие собственных средств Мин. 30% от стоимости приобретаемой недвижимость

Мы понимаем важность доступного жилья для кыргызстанцев и готовы оказать содействие совместно с Государственной Ипотечной Компанией.

При возникновении вопросов Вы можете обратиться в Контакт-центр DemirBank: +996 (312) 90 90 60 – специалисты банка ознакомят вас с необходимой информацией.